Contact Us

For enquiries please contact:

Indonesia Sales

Mayang
Email : mayang@nine-event.com
Mobile : +6281280977262

Yossi
Email : yossi@nine-event.com
Mobile : +6281294650127

Jatu
Email : jatu@nine-event.com
Mobile : +6287852327009

International Sales Agents 

GERMANY
Mr.Thair Sheefy
Email : info@joudygroup.de

ITALY
Ms.Licia Amoroso
Email : licia@amorosoandmore.com

TAIWAN
Mr. Dave Lin
Email : dave.lin@goldenseal.com.tw

International Sales:

Melissa O’Gorman
Email : melissaogorman@dmgeventsme.com
Mobile : +97144453612

Ipek Saltik
Email : isaltik@tarsus.co.uk
Mobile : +905423505072

INDIA
Mr. Praveen Kumar
Email : praveen@apexexhibition.com

KOREA
Ms. Ara Lee
Email: info@kocean21.com

THAILAND
Ms Siriporn Sildhorn (Jessi)
Email : mkt.siriporn@gmail.com

index mozaik